Training and Muscles

So whats this coaching thing all about?

Guess what? I don’t actually train alone!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿปโœจ
Most of the time I am physically alone in my training, my plan is set for my goals…but just like anyone else – I need support!
๐Ÿ’ช๐ŸปMy Sensai lives a thousand miles away, but he helps me plan my training and provides advice.
๐Ÿ‘ญMy lady lifting crew trains at all different times because of life and location…but you bet your ass we hold each other accountable with DAILY texts and support (I even did 20 min on the stairs today because I knew they would request a status update!)
I do the same thing for my fitty friends as a virtual confidence and wellness coach…and I’ve got news for you- I’m looking to expand my community!
๐Ÿ‘‚๐ŸปListen here, I know the world is filled with douchey people in fitness….. That’s not my goal…..here’s what I want this group to be about:
๐Ÿ”นhelp you stay consistent with your personal fitness – maybe you are doing one of the at home Beachbody programs I support (or want me to help you get setup with one), maybe you are new to lifting, maybe you’re a runner…whatever it is – I just want to help you stay consistent and not lose focus!
๐Ÿ”นLearn from each other about different types of fitness, I’m sure I can learn from you guys too โœŒ๐Ÿป๏ธ
๐Ÿ”นI want to help debunk poor assumptions or weird diet myths that you may have.
๐Ÿ”นI want to do cardio more consistently and I won’t unless I have you guys up my ass about it ๐Ÿ™€
I’m not a certified trainerย (well I’m professionally awesome but they don’t make certificates for that), but I have been involved in fitness for over a decade, I’ve fucked up, I’ve tried a bunch of shit, I research, I ask questions blah blah blah – so I just wanna be a friend, a coach and a kick in the ass when you need it!!
If you are interested in hanging out in a douchebag free online gym, owning your own workouts and probably sharing hilarious memes AND VIDEOS, hit
me up on the messengerrrrr or email CoachAKLifts@yahoo.com and lets get after it๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿปโ˜ 
Lift Hard. Love Hard. Live Hard.

Leave a Reply

